Skip to main content

Privacy policy

This privacy notice discloses the privacy practices for This privacy notice applies solely to information collected by this website. It will notify you of the following:
  1. What personally identifiable information is collected from you through the website, how it is used and with whom it may be shared.
  2. What choices are available to you regarding the use of your data.
  3. The security procedures in place to protect the misuse of your information.
  4. How you can correct any inaccuracies in the information.
Information Collection, Use, and Sharing
We are the sole owners of the information collected on this site. We only have access to/collect information that you voluntarily give us via email or other direct contact from you. We will not sell or rent this information to anyone.
We will use your information to respond to you, regarding the reason you contacted us. We will not share your information with any third party outside of our organization, other than as necessary to fulfill your request, e.g. to ship an order.
Unless you ask us not to, we may contact you via email in the future to tell you about specials, new products or services, or changes to this privacy policy.
Your Access to and Control Over Information
You may opt out of any future contacts from us at any time. You can do the following at any time by contacting us via the email address or phone number given on our website:
  • See what data we have about you, if any.
  • Change/correct any data we have about you.
  • Have us delete any data we have about you.
  • Express any concern you have about our use of your data.

We take precautions to protect your information. When you submit sensitive information via the website, your information is protected both online and offline.
Wherever we collect sensitive information (such as credit card data), that information is encrypted and transmitted to us in a secure way. You can verify this by looking for a lock icon in the address bar and looking for "https" at the beginning of the address of the Web page.
While we use encryption to protect sensitive information transmitted online, we also protect your information offline. Only employees who need the information to perform a specific job (for example, billing or customer service) are granted access to personally identifiable information. The computers/servers in which we store personally identifiable information are kept in a secure environment.
If you feel that we are not abiding by this privacy policy, you should contact us immediately via email:


Popular posts from this blog


MERE RABBA Lyrics by RIMORAV VLOGS is Latest Hindi Songs 2020 is sung by Rishi Dev & Rukhsar Bandhukia. MERE RABBA Song lyrics in English is written by Rishi Dev & Diksha and music is given by Rishi Dev. The Official Music Video of MERE RABBA Song by RIMORAV VLOGS is labelled by RIMORAV VLOGS. Song: MERE RABBA Artist: Rishi Dev & Rukhsar Bandhukia Lyrics: Rishi Dev & Diksha Music: Rishi Dev Language: Hindi MERE RABBA lyrics:- MERE RABBA..... MERE RABBA.... HEY HEY HEY.... HEY HEY HEY.... MERE RABBA..... HEY HEY HEY.. HEYYY..... Kara main Gallan.. Hae ve Teri... Jab se yeh dil tutta Ve... Yaadein tumari... Kesi Bimari... Jisme yeh Dil Duba Ve.. Main Chahu!  Ve Chahu..!  Kab Tera, Ho Jau..!  HEY HEY HEY! MERE RABBA.. HEY HEY HEY... MERE RABBA... HEY HEY HEY.. MERE RABBA... HEY HEY HEY.. MERE RABBA, RABBA, RABBA Haye ve mere, oh ve mere rabba... Main vi ha teri , tenu main kive Labba... Kaisi yeh yaari, Pyaar di bimaari, Jehdi tu mainu laive.. Kita e aukha ena, Nah l

Droptop (Lyrics) - AP Dhillon

Droptop (Lyrics) - AP Dhillon " Droptop " Latest Punjabi Song 2020 is sung by AP Dhillon & Gurinder Gill . lyrics of Droptop song is written by AP Dhillon & Gurinder Gill and music is given by GMINXR Song: Droptop Singer: AP Dhillon & Gurinder Gill Music: GMINXR  Lyrics:  AP Dhillon & Gurinder Gill Droptop Song Lyrics:- oh droptop gaddiyan ch ghoomde ae yaar dub vich russian banda dindi faad aithe chadhte ton chadhte salaam'an karde muh naa tu add thall paa dinde yaar aithhe paaya jattan da chune vakhre je raah gaane chaatan ohthe chadhe onde nahiyon thha kivein karenga compete kitti beat na repeat dub de ni yaar rakhhe khulle je sabha kithhe dissde na nede kaka town vich mere naal shooter'an da dola tainu labhna ni ra kaka chadd denga gaunamaahde samay nu tu rona maang gaya time tere haath nahiyon auna kitti nahiyon copy ve naviyan chalayi tere shehar vich leke ap dhillon ki chadhai oh kehnde jatt di garari hundi badi maahdi yaar panj saat naal naa

Tumse Mohabbat Hai (Lyrics) - JalRaj

 Tumse Mohabbat Hai (Lyrics) - JalRaj Tumse Mohabbat Hai Lyrics is Latest Hindi Songs 2020 sung by JalRaj & Smriti Thakur. Tumse Mohabbat Hai lyrics in English is written by JalRaj and music is given by JalRaj . The Official Music Video of Tumse Mohabbat Hai song lyrics by JalRaj is labelled by JalRaj . Song: Tumse Mohabbat Hai Artist: JalRaj Lyrics: JalRaj Music: JalRaj Tumse Mohabbat Hai lyrics:- Chalte chalte ye puch lena Humse kitni mohabbat hai haan Jaana chahe pr jaan lena.. Humko teri zarurat hai haan.. Ke ghoon ghoont krke  Khud ko pee rahe hain hum Tumko kya batayein Kaise jee rahe hain hum Gum se ho chuke hain ab Tasalliyon me hum.. Sach hai ye haan magar Tumse mohabbat hai haan.. Tumse mohabbat hai haan.. Bas Tumse Haan, Tumse hi haan.. Tumse mohabbat hai haan.. kehti.. Kehti nigahein hain Tham ja .. Dil tu zara.. Rehne do.. Rehne do jane do na.. Lenge.. Dil ko mana.. Mudte mudte ye soch lena.. Rukna tumhara zaruri hai kya... Aana vapis...chahe na aana.. Hum hain